Yhteystiedot

Jaostojen puheenjohtajat:

  • Pääseuran pj Kalle Uotila 0400934091 kallej.uotila (AT) gmail.com
  • Yleisurheilujaoston pj Jarkko Valjakka 0503080866 jarkko.valjakka (AT) uta.fi
  • Hiihtojaoston pj Hannu Hakala 0504396030 hannu.hakala (AT) saunalahti.fi
  • Suunnistusjaoston pj Riku Kopra 0400147358 riku.kopra (AT) sandvik.com
  • Lentopallojaoston pj Harri Raitala 0405047090 harri.raitala (AT) orivesi.fi
  • Liigajaoston pj Jouko Ronkainen 0400732592 omr-oy-ronkainen (AT) kotiposti.net
  • Voimistelujaoston pj Eija Parpola 0440607068 pteijakatariina (AT) gmail.com

Johtokunta:

  • pj Kalle Uotila 0400934091 kallej.uotila (AT) gmail.com
  • Riku Kopra 0400147358 riku.kopra (AT) sandvik.com
  • Iris Westling 0405905317 iris.westling (AT) gmail.com
  • Kaisa Kymäläinen 0504393376 kaisa.kymalainen (AT) luukku.com
  • Harri Raitala 0405047090 harri.raitala (AT) orivesi.fi
  • Jarkko Valjakka 0503080866 jarkko.valjakka (AT) uta.fi
  • Antti Haikka antti.haikka (AT) gmail.com